Happy New Year

So, 2016 has arrived and the Walk a Mile in My Shoes Hunt is that much closer!  I’m still welcoming designers who’d like to take a look back and see where they’ve been,  and then translate it into some form of foot wear/accessory!  I’m really excited to see where everyone has been!!

 

I’m going to be adding a page where the hunt hints will be for each stop in the hunt and the landmarks!  I’m not saying you’ll know which stores you’re going to….just that you can get there from there!  🙂

Leave a Reply

